Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 10 of 10 (0.011 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"nakedspatulamonkey"
[audio]PARADISE WAITS 8/10/12 Jerry Garcia Tribute @ Cubby Bear Wrigleyville w Kris Nowak
Paradise Waits' 7th Annual Jerry Garcia Tribute! www.paradisewaitsband.com www.facebook.com/ParadiseWaits Jim Boukas - guitar Mike Hazdra - bass Tony Dellumo - drums Jason Litwin - percussion Kris Nowak - guitar Kevin Green - keys RJ Kattke - keys Soundboard recording courtesy of Chicago LIVE www.facebook.com/ChicagoLiveSound
Keywords: grateful dead; chicago; jam; jamband; paradise waits; live; chicago live; kris nowak; cubby bear; chicago; jerry garcia
Downloads: 194 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Travelin' McCourys Live at Ogden Theatre on 2012-04-14 - The Travelin' McCourys
Set 1: 01 intro 02 Foggy Mountain Breakdown 03 All in My Mind 04 On the Lonesome Wind 05 The Hobo Song 06 Pepper 07 What a Waste of Good Corn Liquor 08 Man Smart, Woman Smarter 09 The Missing Remote 10 Heads Will Turn 11 Kidney in a Cooler 12 My Grass is Blue 13 High on a Mountain* 14 In Despair* 15 Henry Walker* 16 40 Acres and a Fool* 17 Beauty of My Dreams* 18 Cold Rain and Snow* 19 Rollin' in my Sweet Baby's Arms Set 2: 01 crowd/tuning 02 Mullet Cut 03 It Ain't About the Money 04 Vamp in the...
Keywords: Keller Williams; Del McCoury; bluegrass; Todd R; Beyerdynamic; Ogden; Denver
Downloads: 1,090 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Mr. Blotto Live at Joe's on Weed Street on 2006-10-13 - Mr. Blotto
Mr. Blotto 10-13-2006 Joe's on Weed St. Chicago, IL Barlow Shanghai CD Release party Set 1 Disc 1 1 Don't work on Sunday 2 Almost Anywhere 3 Raining in my room 4 What a fool I am 5 Appalacian 6 Evangeline 7 One puff 8 Clampdown world 9 Triloet 10 Mama Grady 11 Lost sailor> 12 St. of circumstance Set 2 disc 2 1 Rosalee 2 That's what I said 3 Negril 4 You rock and you roll 5 Almost 6 Mexicali blues 7 Organ grinder 8 Rattle my cage 9 I will yake you home 10 Standin in the house
Downloads: 181 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Chester Brown Live at BLOTTOHOTEL 2014 BEST WESTERN on 2014-02-22 - Chester Brown
CHESTER BROWN @ BLOTTOHOTEL SATURDAY 2-22-2014 BEST WESTERN LAPORTE,INDIANA 1. BLOOZE JAM 2. WHERE I STAY 3. IF I COULD 4. SONG 4 5. WITHOUT HELP FROM YOU 6. LIGHT FROM YOUR SOUL 7. HAVE A CIGAR 8. SIMPLE KIND OF MAN 9. ONE WAY OUT 10.SONG TEN 11.PISS UP A ROPE SOURCE:SBD>DELL INSPIRON>ACL16 @ 24/48 PRODUCED AND RECORDED BY BROOKS ROBINSON BROOKS BLTO TPR OUT! CHESTER BROWN PUT UP THE CORRECT SONG TITLES AND I WILL FIX THEM !
Keywords: CHESTER BROWN; BLOTTOHOTEL; BROOKS ROBINSON; GRATEFUL DEAD; MR BLOTTO
Downloads: 236 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at Avalon Ballroom on 1999-04-09 - moe.
moe. 4-9-99 The Avalon Ballroom, Boston, MA Source: Schoeps CMC6 > AD-1000 > D8 Transfer: CD > EAC > Audacity > WAV > FLAC Taper Unknown Disc 1 - Set 1: 1. St. Augustine 2. Time Again 3. Spine of A Dog 4. Spaz Medicine> 5. Meat Disc 2 - Set 2: 1. Crowd / Banter// 2. Timmy Tucker 3. Head > 4. Moth 5. Time Ed Notes: - The encore, Buster, is missing. - The Crowd / Banter at the start of Disc 2 has a weird speed and fade-out.
Downloads: 451 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Run Little Rabbit Live at The Brick on 2012-08-06 - Run Little Rabbit
set/disc 1: 01. intro 02. Kitchen Girl 03. Burlington Line 04. Sally Gooden 05. All Go To Heaven When The Devil Goes Blind 06. Hawks & Eagles 07. Abilene 08. Sister set/disc 2: 01. intro 02. Bright Morning Star 03. Sally Ann 04. Duck River 05. Roxanna Waltz 06. Late For The Dance 07. White River 08. Sowin' On The Mountain lineup: Rachel Pollock - upright bass, guitar, fiddle and vocals Michela Meckel - fiddle and backing vocals Leslie Hammer - banjo, fiddle, spoons and backing vocals notes: Rura...
Downloads: 7,035 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Fillmore Auditorium on 2013-03-29 - Railroad Earth
Railroad Earth 03-29-2013 Fillmore Auditorium San Francisco, Ca setlist: set 1: 1. Crowd 2. The Jupiter and the 119 > 3. Cuckoo Medley 4. Bird in a House 5. Daddy-O 6. A Day on the Sand > 7. Lois Ann 8. Mourning Flies > 9. Lone Croft Farewell set 2: 1. Walk Beside Me > 2. 6/8 Jam > 3. Fisherman's Blues * 4. Any Road 5. Old Man and the Land 6. Black Elk Speaks 7. All Alone 8. Head 9. Bowling Green 10...
Downloads: 4,542 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at Bell's Brewing Company on 2012-08-31 - moe.
Set 1: 01: Haze > 02: Y.O.Y.  03: Tailspin > 04: Billy Goat 05: Lost Along the Way 06: Happy Hour Hero > 07: Akimbo Set 2: 01: The Pit > 02: Mar-DaMar > 03: Bullet > 04: Deep This Time 05: Lazarus > 06: Skrunk > 07: Brent Black 08: encore 09: Raise a Glass 10: St. Augustine 11: Godzilla
Downloads: 1,919 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Tedeschi Trucks Band Live at House of Blues - Boston on 2012-11-29 - Tedeschi Trucks Band
One Set: 01. Everybody's Talkin' 02. Wah-Wah 03. Don't Let Me Slide 04. That Did It 05. I Know 06. Ball And Chain 07. Sky Is Crying 08. Midnight In Harlem 09. Ain't No Use 10. Get What You Deserve 11. Love Has Something Else To Say 12. Band Intros > Old Time Lovin' 13. Uptight 14. Drums 15. Bound For Glory 16. Crowd Noise - Encore Break Encore: 17. Angel From Montgomery > 18. Sugaree > Angel From Montgomery 19...
Keywords: ttb
Downloads: 16,728 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1972-03-05 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Black Throated Wind, Mr. Charlie, Sugaree, Greatest Story Ever Told, Next Time You See Me, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Mexicali Blues, You Win Again, El Paso, Casey Jones Good Lovin', Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,211 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)